Email Addresses

Delio Trasobares   
delio@metroexpresscorp.com

Susana Semprun 
susana@metroexpresscorp.com

Angel Fernandez   
angel@metroexpresscorp.com

Freddy Naranjo   
freddy.naranjo@metroexpresscorp.com

Tito Feliciano 
tito@metroexpresscorp.com

Elayne Reina   
elayne@metroexpresscorp.com

William Martin   
willy@metroexpresscorp.com

Our Location

9442 N.W. 109th. Street | Medley, FL 33178 |
Phone: 305-885-1330 | Fax: 305-885-1327



Web design by CORBANET